Image6@2x
Firma Adresse Postnr./Br By web
Healthcare DENMARK Forskerparken 10Y 5230 Odense M https://www.healthcaredenmark.dk/
Safe4Care Aps Gothersgade 11 1123 København K http://www.safe4care.com/DK_Velkommen.html
BRANE ApS Stumpedyssevej 9 2970 Hørsholm http://www.brane.dk
Life Science Robotics Sofiendalsvej 83 9200 Aalborg SV http://www.lifescience-robotics.com
Otiom A/S Alfred Nobels Vej 21A 9229 Aalborg Ø http://www.otiom.com
NP advokater Langebrogade 3B, 3. sal 1401 København K https://nplaw.dk
HumanWalking aps Sandagervej 18B 5854 Gislev http://crosswalker.dk
Uniqap Co/Holst Nielsen, Badstuestræde 8 5610 Assens https://www.uniqap.dk/
Sanispaces ApS Hammerholmen 39 B 2650 Hvidovre http://www.sanispaces.com
I Bedste Fald Thorsgade 101, 3. th 2200 København N https://www.ibedstefald.dk/
European Caretech Bådehavnsgade 42P 2450 København SV http://www.europeancaretech.com
SengeSpinderiet Aps Nørregade 7 4100 Ringsted http://www.sengespinderiet.dk
Topro Mobility Danmark Jadevej 11 8541 Skødstrup https://www.topromobility.dk/
Teton.AI ApS Wilders Plads 9A, 2. tv. 1403 København K https://www.teton.ai/
Levara ApS Margrethevej 4 3550 Slangerup http://www.levara.dk
Yellowcare Sædding Strandvej 61 6710 Esbjerg http://www.yellowcare.dk
DrinkSaver ApS Koldingegade 26 2100 Københaven Ø http://www.drinksaver.dk
RestfulBlanket Søndre Vænge 19 M 4560 Vig https://restfulblanket.dk/
Unwired Things DTU Science Park, Diplomvej 381 2800 Lyngby https://www.unwiredthings.com/
QA MED Solutions Strandvejen 14, 1. 5500 Middelfart http://www.qamedsolutions.com
OnlineShoppen365 ApS Møllelodden 4 2791 Dragør http://www.os-365.dk
Saluscur ApS Østre Havnegade 32, 1. 4 9000 Aalborg http://www.saluscur.dk
Human Bytes Svanemøllevej 65 2900 Hellerup https://humanbytes.ai/
HATO Medical Technologies Duftrankevej 198 1th 5200 Odense V http://www.hatomedicaltechnologies.com
VentriJect Ryvangs Allé 81 2900 Hellerup http://www.ventriject.com/
Demenskonsulenten.dk Sønderstrupvej 143 4360 Kirke Eskilstrup https://demenskonsulenten.dk/
Linucare ApS Østre Havnepark 3. 4,5 9000 Aalborg https://linucare.dk/
Create it REAL Hjulmagervej 28 9000 Aalborg http://www.createitreal.com
Kliknikken I/S Universitetsbyen 14 8000 Aarhus https://kliknikken.dk/
ROKOKO Care Sankt Gertruds Stræde 10 1129 København K https://www.rokokocare.com/
Carity ApS Gustav Wieds Vej 19 8000 Aarhus https://carity.dk
Bandagist.dk Hovedvejen 106 2600 Glostrup http://www.bandagist.dk
Getting Green ApS Pilesvinget 15 2700 Brønshøj https://gettinggreen.dk/
Specific Care By Nomeco Krøyer Kielbergsvej 3 8660 Skanderborg http://www.specificcare.dk
Weiss-Poulsen Gruppen / L3WO Hasselvang 9 2660 Brøndby Strand http://www.L3WO.eu
Blue Nordics Fæstevej 17 2820 Gentofte http://www.blue-nordics.dk
Qwiek ApS Egegårdsvej 20 5260 Odense S https://www.qwiek.eu/dk
A. P. Botved Nørrelundvej 5 2730 Herlev http://www.botved.dk
Anatomic SITT A/S Viengevej 4 8240 Risskov http://www.anatomicsitt.dk
Bano Life ApS Karetmagervej 19b 7000 Fredericia http://www.honorecare.dk
Bandagist Jan Nielsen A/S Frederiksborggade 23 1360 København http://www.bjn.dk
Bek Mobility A/S Vejlevej 68 A 8700 Horsens http://www.bek.as
Birdhouse Peder Skrams Vej 1 5220 Odense SØ https://www.birdhouse.dk
C. Reinhardt as Industriparken 21 2750 Ballerup http://www.cr-mobility.dk/
Etac A/S Parallelvej 3 8751 Gedved https://www.etac.dk
V. Guldmann A/S Graham Bells Vej 21 - 23 A 8200 Aarhus N http://www.guldmann.dk
DHG - Direct Healthcare Group Danmark A/S Bredgade 45 7400 Herning http://Www.directhealthcaregroup.com
Invacare A/S Sdr. Ringvej 37 2605 Brøndby http://www.invacare.dk
Jadea Frederiksborgvej 5, baghuset 3450 Allerød http://www.jadea.dk
JYSK HANDI Hornbjergvej 11 8543 Hornslet http://www.jyskhandi.dk/
Jørn Iversen Rødekro Aps Hydevadvej 48 6230 Rødekro http://www.ji.dk/shop/frontpage.html
able nordic a/s Mågevej 16 8370 Hadsten http://ablenordic.dk
LEMCO REHAB & FYSIO Fabriksvej 3 3000 Helsingør https://lemco.dk/
Linak Danmark A/S Mønstedvej 9 8600 Silkeborg https://www.linak.dk/
Medema A/S Enggaardvej 7 7400 Herning http://www.medema.dk
Permobil A/S Hørskætten 18 2630 Taastrup http://www.permobil.dk
INNOVAID A/S Bakketoften 3 8541 Skødstrup http://www.iaid.dk
Pressalit A/S Pressalitvej 1 8680 Ry http://da.pressalit.com/
Protac A/S Niels Bohrs Vej 31 D, Stilling 8660 Skanderborg http://www.protac.dk
ROLTEC el-kørestole A/S Lægårdsvej 13 8520 Lystrup http://www.roltec.com
ROPOX A/S Ringstedgade 221 4700 Næstved http://ropox.com
Sensio Care Fruebjergvej 3 2100 København Ø http://www.sensio.io
Sahva A/S Nykær 68 2605 Brøndby http://www.sahva.dk/
Surcon Care Line ApS Baunevej 7, Nim 8740 Brædstrup http://www.surcon.dk
IMMO A/S Jens Grøns Vej 9 7100 Vejle http://www.immodenmark.dk
VELA A/S Gøteborgvej 8-12 9200 Aalborg SV https://www.vela.dk/
Wolturnus A/S Skalhuse 31 9240 Nibe http://www.wolturnus.dk
ZiboCare A/S Præstemarksvej 67 8700 Horsens https://zibocare.dk/
Bandagist-Centret Torsøvej 1 A 8240 Risskov http://www.bandagist-centret.dk/
Excellent Systems A/S Møllevej 2, Bale 8544 Mørke https://excellent-ramp.com
Ortos A/S Børstenbindervej 12 5230 Odense M https://www.ortos.dk/
PF mobility aps Bjerregårdvej 15, Timring 7480 Vildbjerg http://www.pfmobility.dk
Cama Lift ApS Ellehammervej 6 9900 Frederikshavn http://cama.dk
BY CONNIE HANSEN Aps Byåsen 18, Ganløse 3660 Stenløse http://www.by-conniehansen.com
Dansk Plejeteknik A/S Tingvej 4 4270 Høng https://danskplejeteknik.dk/
R82 A/S Parallelvej 3 8751 Gedved http://www.etac.com
Wellness Nordic A/S Tinvej 20C 3060 Espergærde http://www.wellnessnordic.com/
Global Carehab Holmstrupgårdvej 11 8220 Brabrand http://www.globalcarehab.com
J.K. Medico ApS Rødager Alle 133 2610 Rødovre http://www.jk-medico.dk/
Stella Care ApS Kalkbrænderiløbskaj 6, 1. TV 2100 København Ø http://www.stellacare.dk
Rika Care A/S Saunte Bygade 12 3100 Hornbæk http://www.rikacare.dk/da/
HENROTEK A/S Vestermarksvej 5 6630 Rødding http://www.henrotek.com
Teknologisk Institut Forskerparken 10 5230 Odense https://www.teknologisk.dk/ydelser/velfaerdsteknologi/30472
Danish Export Association Lysbrohøjen 24 8600 Silkeborg https://www.dk-export.dk/
CarePartner Lindevej 2 4200 Slagelse http://www.carepartner.dk
K.C. Pedersen Helgeshøj Alle 10 2630 Taastrup https://kcpedersen.dk/
Wear & Care Technologies Elektronvej 10 2670 Greve http://www.wearandcare.com
Mobilize Me ApS Åbogade 15 8200 Aarhus N https://mobilize-me.com/
ExorLive AS Ravnsgårdsvej 149 7000 Fredericia http://www.exorlive.com/dk
AutoMax ApS Østergade 62 6623 Vorbasse https://www.automax.dk/
Alcyon Mågevej 16 8370 Hadsten http://www.alcyon.dk
Icura ApS Njalsgade 25B, 1. 2300 København S http://www.icura.dk
Spilerdug ApS Metalvej 13 4180 Sorø http://www.spilerdug.dk
Handi Life Sport Blakke Møllevej 18 4050 Skibby http://handilifesport.com
Winncare Nordic Tårnborgvej 12C 4220 Korsør https://www.winncare.dk/page-winncare-velkommen-69-425-da.htm
HandiGood ApS Lilleringvej 14B 8462 Harlev http://www.handigood.dk
Sunrise Medical Mårkærvej 7 2630 Taastrup http://www.sunrisemedical.dk
Entertainment Robotics - Moto Tiles Egholmsvej 2 2830 Virum http://www.moto-tiles.com
Rehab Care DK Aps Avnvej 10 7400 Herning http://rehabcare.dk
DigiRehab A/S Brovej 20 A 8800 Viborg http://www.digirehab.dk
Levabo ApS Sverigesvej 20 8660 Skanderborg http://www.levabo.dk
Tilbud-Udbud ApS Birkholm 47 8700 Horsens http://www.tilbud-udbud.dk/
Specialbandager.dk A/S Bindeledet 10 2880 Bagsværd https://specialbandager.dk/
IntelligentCARE A/S Marøgelhøj 22C 8520 Lystrup https://intelligentcare.com/
Careturner A/S Lyskær 8B 2730 Herlev http://www.careturner.com
TENTE A/S Bøgekildevej 25 8361 Hasselager http://www.tente.dk
Meyra Group - Meyra, TA og Netti Kløftehøj 8 8680 Ry http://www.meyragroup.dk
Liftup A/S Hagensvej 21 9530 Støvring http://www.liftup.dk
Arjo Denmark A/S Industriparken 21A, 2.sal 2750 Ballerup http://www.arjo.dk
Arkisafe ApS Møllevej 9E 2990 Nivå http://www.arkisafe.dk
dan rehab a/s Messingvej 13 8940 Randers http://www.danrehab.dk
inmutouch.com Allegade 4 3000 Helsingør http://inmutouch.dk
RotoBed Storegade 44 6640 Lunderskov http://www.rotobed.com
OSAA Innovation Aps Kongens vænge 49 3400 København http://www.osaainnovation.com
Eloflex Danmark ApS Løvbjerggårdsvej 1, St 2980 Kokkedal http://www.eloflex.dk
Decon Mobility Denmark Gavnøvej 13 8390 Randers http://www.deconmobility.dk
Evondos A/S Engholm Parkvej 8 3450 Allerød http://www.evondos.dk
Essity Denmark A/S Gydevang 33 3450 Allerød https://www.essity.com/
byLink - Healthcare Innovation Østre Alle 6 9530 Støvring https://bylink.dk/
HabiWe ApS Elisabeths Vænge 11 8660 Skanderborg http://www.habiwe.dk
Make Rehab A/S Fuglebækvej 4J 2770 Kastrup http://www.makerehab.com
PTR Robots Svendborgvej 226 5260 Odense S http://www.ptr-robots.com
en ven Damkærvej 37 8500 Grenaa http://www.enven.dk
Eyemind ApS Vesterbrogade 125, 1. th. 1620 København V http://gazedriver.com
LibertyCare ApS Østervang 17C 4300 Holbæk http://www.libertycare.dk
ReLift Vesterbrogade 14A, 1.3A 8800 Viborg http://www.relift.dk
SafeLife ApS Mads Clausens Vej 6 9800 Hjørring http://www.safevent.dk
Videolink ApS Madsbjergparken 44 8270 Højbjerg https://videolink.dk
Anyware Solutions Asgårdsvej 148 4100 Ringsted http://www.anyware.solutions
Aquatime ApS Nyhavn 39 1051 København K http://www.aquatime.dk
Helpii Lille Mosevej 19 3050 Humlebæk https://helpii.dk/
Careline ApS Smedemestervej 9 5600 Faaborg https://faaborg-rehab.dk/
CAP ON ApS Skolegade 21F 8600 Silkeborg http://Www.Cap-on.dk
Amazing Hall ApS - Strategic Healthcare Partner DTU Science Park - Diplomvej 381 2800 Kgs. Lyngby http://www.amazinghall.com
b-near a/s Frederiksgade 74 A, 1. th 8000 Aarhus C http://b-near.com
Funder Development Hjulmagervej 4A 7100 Vejle http://www.frdev.dk
3PART a/s Inge Lehmannsgade 10 8000 Aarhus C https://3part.com/#!/
;

Danish.Care

Handicaporganisationernes Hus
Blekinge Boulevard 2
2630 Taastrup

Forskerparken 10 E23
5230 Odense M

CVR: 2869 3222
_________________
Tlf. +45 3254 2425
E-mail: info@danish.care

Find vej

Tilmeld nyhedsbrev

Medlem af Danish.Care
Ikke medlem af Danish.Care*

*Afkrydsning af et af disse felter er nødvendig